Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jimmy K

Jimmy K

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy K
"Our old insurance company was becoming too expensive and we needed a less expensive alternative. We contacted Jeff in the morning and by 1:30p received a substantially less expensive proposal. We even ended up with better coverage. Jeff and Lola were wonderful to work with and I would highly recommend their agency."
Profile photo of Steve Fell

Steve Fell

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Fell
"Jeff and Nicole were great! They answered all our questions and broke down everything so my wife and I knew what our plans would look like. They helped save us money and I would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Melvin Loden

Melvin Loden

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melvin Loden
"I was very impressed that my agent reviewed my coverage and was able to increase my liability insurance while decreasing my total rate"
Profile photo of Phillip Arteaga

Phillip Arteaga

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Arteaga
"Jeff, was very accommodating to my schedule, came prepare with what we previous discussed on the phone. He had the answers to my questions we previous discussed. I would recommend choosing him as your agent for car/home/life insurance policies."
Profile photo of John Mangus

John Mangus

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Mangus
"Great agent! Adjusted our protection to appropriate levels and even suggested against some coverages that wouldn't be of value. Definitely staying with this office!"
Profile photo of Bianca Ramos

Bianca Ramos

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Ramos
"Our experience with Mr. Tucker was amazing, always checking up on my family making sure we had everything ready, I couldn’t have asked for a better person to help us with our issues. Thank you"
Profile photo of breann Kalena

breann Kalena

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by breann Kalena
"Never had a problem with the companynor my insurance agent and his team. Everyone I've talked to has been wonderful. Very personable and humble. They have gone out of the way to make sure my insurance for not only my house but my car are exactly how I need and want. They have always been able to answer any little question I may have."
Profile photo of Janee Babbitt

Janee Babbitt

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janee Babbitt
"Had my first encounter with Jeff today and he is very easy to talk to. My mom and I really enjoyed our experience. He explains everything so well. We ended up going over our car insurance policies and changed them so we could save money. If you’re in the market for insurance and need a good agent, I highly recommend Jeff Tucker and State Farm. We’ve been State Farm clients for years."
Profile photo of Vlado V

Vlado V

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vlado V
"Jeff is an outstanding insurance agent who I trust with my insurance needs. I went to him for homeowner’s insurance, and he did a great job explaining the types of losses that are covered by the policy and explaining the available endorsements that I should consider purchasing. Jeff went the extra mile in showing me the premium savings for my auto policy and personal umbrella policy and the benefits of adding a personal articles policy. Jeff really listens and cares about his customer’s legal and financial well-being. He has earned my business and that of several family members. I highly recommend him and his team to anyone looking for an honest, reliable, knowledgeable, and personable insurance agent."
Profile photo of marcella egarton

marcella egarton

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marcella egarton
"Jeff & his team are very knowledgeable, patient and kind. Everything is always done in a timely manner! Would recommend him as a landlord and an insurance agent (:"
Profile photo of Sonal Shah

Sonal Shah

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonal Shah
"Nicole is Awesome! She is very efficient and knowledgeable. She has helped me out every time I have reached out to her. I truly appreciate it. I have had the same experience with rest of staff."
Profile photo of Jamie Leonard

Jamie Leonard

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Leonard
"Best agent for State Farm thank you Nicole for all your help with my claim"
Profile photo of virginia macedo

virginia macedo

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by virginia macedo
"I have been with state farm with Jeff tucker office since 2014 . I just want to say everyone is wonderful always there for me a special thank you to Nicole she has always took care of things she's wonderful. Thank you."
Profile photo of Lindsey Smith

Lindsey Smith

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Smith
"Jeff and his team are miracle workers! I am a busy, working mom of four, and Jeff/team worked hard to help me get the best life insurance quotes possible in a timely manner. The customer service was impeccable, policy details were explained thoroughly, and the communication was outstanding. I am so glad to have them on my side now :). Thanks guys!!!"
Profile photo of David Sajn

David Sajn

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Sajn
"Working with Jeff and his team, particularly Mary, has been a great experience over the last decade plus. They are all very prompt to respond and extremely knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jessica

Jessica

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica
"Had a question about reimbursement for a tow and called spoke to Mary and she was so quick to get me taken care of and had my reimbursement check sent out that same day❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Melissa Cabildo

Melissa Cabildo

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Cabildo
"Lola Alva is the best. She was able to get me a great quote on my home and auto insurance"
Profile photo of Maria S

Maria S

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria S
"Jeff and his team are timely, orderly, and a great help when getting my insurance together. I’ve had multiple insurance policies started and executed within 3 business days. Thanks, Jeff & team!"
Profile photo of Mike McIntyre

Mike McIntyre

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike McIntyre
"Jeff and his team were very helpful as we worked through the sale of my condo and the new insurance on my recently purchased house! Loved getting such great rate improvements on car insurance as part of the deal. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sherry Bakker

Sherry Bakker

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Bakker
"JEFF WAS VERY STREIGHT FORWARD WITH WHAT I NEEDED FOR MY INSURANDE NEEDS. HE ASKED QUESTIONS THAT COULD GET ME THE BEST PRICE AND COVERAGE."
Profile photo of Pia DiGirolamo

Pia DiGirolamo

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pia DiGirolamo
"They are absolutely amazing! Jeff and Mary and always available and concerned for us as a family and as clients. We were in a car accident and Mary was not only responsive but also willing to help off hours to help us out. If there were more than five stars we would give that too."
Profile photo of Arvin Chan

Arvin Chan

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arvin Chan
"Jeff is a down to earth guy straight to the point, Matt is prompt and quick. Thanks!!!"
Profile photo of Nikola Alavanja

Nikola Alavanja

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nikola Alavanja
"Jeff is very helpful and thorough in explaining everything to make sure you are in complete understanding of everything! I’m very happy and fortunate to have such a great insurance agent who takes all the time needed to make sure you are well taken care of by State Farm!"
Profile photo of J.D. Monahan

J.D. Monahan

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J.D. Monahan
"A 20 minute phone call and Jeff has everything sorted out for me. It literally could not get any easier than that"
Profile photo of Nicole Eagan

Nicole Eagan

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Eagan
"Jeff and his staff are always very helpful and prompt with service. Highly recommend!"